Hej !

Hereby,I miss

Leave a comment


 

========================================================================

First day in Duri,and finally,OMG,I’m in DURI.wuhu.I met them,mom and dad.Mom,still beautiful,more beautiful.Dad,he is still the best driver ever. EVER.I cant stop my adrenaline flew swiftly inside my blood when dad drove the car.I can smell warm dust scattered around me,along the wind.Unfortunately,when I’ve just got home,mom found Beo,dead.Poor bird,poor bird.Mom said that Beo could say ‘Halo,apakabar?’.Aaaaa,I didnt get to hear it,Beo died too soon.

And it’s sunday morning today,I woke up with this #yaomingface,get up and went to the market to help mom bring stuff.Now I feel more muscular -.- not long after I got home,someone scream ‘Kebakaraaaan’ outside my house. It was a motorcycle workshop owned by my neighbor.It was so sad,it was burned out fire,and nothing left.Luckily,there’s nobody hurt.

========================================================================

Found this on draft panel, saved like 5 years ago. Such a long time and why didn’t I post it -_- 5 years ago and now I miss how fast my dad drove the car. Wish you’ll get better soon pa.

اللَّهُمَّ رَبَّ النَّاسِ أَذْهِبِ الْبَأْسَ وَاشْفِهُ وأَنْتَ الشَّافِي لاَ شِفَآءَ إِلاَّ شِفَاؤُكَ شِفَاءً لاَ يُغَادِرُ سَقَمًا

“Oh Allah! The Sustainer of Mankind! Remove the illness, cure the disease. You are the One Who cures. There is no cure except Your cure. Grant us a cure that leaves no illness.” (Bukhari, Muslim)

Author: adorablemind

The happiest girl ever :))

Leave a Reply

