Hej !

Let It Go : College Vers.

Leave a comment


Jadi suatu hari saya nemuin postingan ini http://reindeersarebetter.tumblr.com/post/69564599061/let-it-go-college-edition .Lucu terus kepikiran bikin covernya wkwkwk.

Here’s the lyric :

The empty quad is so silent tonight
Not a student walking ’round
Everyone’s at the library
Not one kids makes a sound

Finals are coming, and we all must try our best
But I’ve given up, I’ll just wing that test
No fun today, no fun at all
No idle chatter in the dining hall
Read this, write that, and learn it all
Can’t learn it all !

Let it go! Let it go!
Can’t study this anymore!
Let it go! Let it go!
All my classes are a bore!
I don’t care if I get an A!
Bring the scantrons on
My grades never bothered me anyway

Maap suaranya ga kayak fatin :v

Author: adorablemind

The happiest girl ever :))

Leave a Reply

